Still waiting…

Posted on

So this patience thing seems to be an ongoing issue! I really don’t do well with it. To help mem work through it, I’m going to blog more and work on getting this thing going. Would love for prayers on direction and your comments/subscriptions so that I know I’m not just talking to myself!

About sparkinside

An Australian Christian, Hanson fan and creative person who is a huge fan of blogs and has decided to start my own and share my crazy thoughts with you all!

3 responses »

  1. first off, what is mem?
    I’m listening!

    Reply
  2. I’ll say a little prayer for you! We all need one every now and then. Ok, daily!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

