Waiting…

Posted on

So I have been asking for prayer lately to find direction on where I’m meant to minister as I’ve been feeling a lot of different callings lately and God is faithful, whilst I haven’t been given clear direction yet, I have found that quite a few devotionals I have read lately have been about this very topic – waiting on God, trusting His timing and discerning His voice which I will continue to endeavour to do. For now, I will continue to post on here as I have been continually getting messages and illustrations. I would also love to link back to some of my legendary blogging friends out there – anyone want to join me?

About sparkinside

An Australian Christian, Hanson fan and creative person who is a huge fan of blogs and has decided to start my own and share my crazy thoughts with you all!

Leave a Reply

