Post Number One!

Posted on

Original subject title huh? Well here we go with my blog – something I have been wanting to do for years and have finally gotten off my backside and done. I’m not 100% sure of the content yet – could just be my crazy ideas but would love suggestions or topics if there is something in particular that you want me to discuss or answer! I know that I will be talking about my plans and what is going through my head plus things that make me happy in the hope that they will add to your happiness too! For example I love the website www.icanhascheezburger.com and the pictures on there make me smile 🙂 Well I will think about what to post next and hopefully be back later this week!

About sparkinside

An Australian Christian, Hanson fan and creative person who is a huge fan of blogs and has decided to start my own and share my crazy thoughts with you all!

Leave a Reply

